Exemption from English language exam certificate

During the application to the programmes of the Faculty of Science and Informatics those applicants are not required to provide the English language exam certificates who are natives of one of the following countries and can officially demonstrate that their academic studies have been conducted in English.

However, these students will also have to obtain an international language proof B2 level by the end of their studies or for the PhD process.

Countries concerned:

- o Antigua and Barbuda
- o Anguilla
- o Australia (also Christmas Island, Norfolk Island, Keeling Islands, Cocos Islands)
- o Bahamas
- o Barbados
- o Belize
- o Bermuda
- o Botswana
- o British Antarctic Territory (also British Antarctica, Antarctica British)
- o British Indian Ocean Territory (also Chagos Archipelago, Indian Ocean Territory (British))
- o British Virgin Islands
- o Canada
- o Cayman Islands
- Channel Islands
- o Dominica
- Falkland Islands
- o Ghana
- o Gibraltar
- o Grenada
- o Guyana
- o Irish Republic
- Jamaica
- o Kenya
- o Lesotho
- o Malta
- Montserrat
- o Namibia
- o New Zealand (also Niue, Tokelau, Cokelau, Cook Islands)
- o Nigeria
- o Seychelles
- o Singapore
- St Kitts and St Nevis
- o St Lucia
- St Vincent and the Grenadines

- 0
- Trinidad and Tobago Turks and Caicos Islands 0
- Uganda UK
- 0
- USA 0
- Zimbabwe